Change Text Size

Print this Page

Email

Leadership Team

Lenore Pickering
Executive Director
604.468.5003
lpickering@hawthornecare.com
Jackie Angel
Director, AL & ADP
604.468.5005
jangel@hawthornecare.com
Cathy O'Neill
Director of Business Services
 604.468.5006
coneill@hawthornecare.com
Margaret Ezzet
Director of Resident Services,
Lodges & Cottages
 604.468.5023
mezzet@hawthornecare.com
Joanne Jasienczyk
Director of Hospitality Services
 604.468.5019
jjasienczyk@hawthornecare.com
Maureen Lowe
Executive Secretary
 604.468.5007
mlowe@hawthornecare.com