Growing Our Care Capital Campaign

Change Text Size

Print this Page


Campaign Cabinet


Our capital campaign is led by a dedicated volunteer team of community leaders and business people.

Mayor Greg Moore, Campaign Chair
Shelley Arding
Chris Barbati
Cyrille Barnabe
Mike Farnworth
Donna Gray
Philip Jewell
Brian Madaski
Wayne Moser
Walter Van Drimmelen, (Hawthorne’s Board Chair) 
John Wolff


For more information, please contact Rita Albano, Manager Capital Campaign at ralbano(at)hawthornecare(dot)com
or by phone to: 604-468-5027