Change Text Size

Print this Page

Email

Contact Us

Hawthorne Seniors Care Community
2111 Hawthorne Avenue
Port Coquitlam, BC
V3C 1W3

Tel: 604.941.4051
Fax: 604.941.5829

For inquiries about the website, contact  Maureen Lowe at mlowe@hawthornecare.com

Administration

Lenore Pickering
Executive Director
604.468.5003
lpickering@hawthornecare.com

Maureen Lowe
Executive Secretary
604.468.5007
mlowe@hawthornecare.com

Cathy O'Neill
Director Business Services
604.468.5006
coneill@hawthornecare.com

Shelina Kassam
Accounts Payable/Receivable
Business Office for matters related to daily charges and trust account
604.468.5008
skassam@hawthornecare.com

Lodge - Complex Care

Margaret Ezzet
Director of Resident Services
604.468.5023
mezzet@hawthornecare.com

Kriemhild (Kim) Porter
Resident Care Coordinator/Team Leader
604.468.5031
kporter@hawthornecare.com

Care Coordinator
604.468.5026

Lodge Nursing Station
604.468.5025

Lodge Complex Care/Arbutus
604.468.5030

Lodge Complex Care/Birch
604.468.5026

Lodge Complex Care/Cedar
604.468.5032

Carole Inkson
Recreation Therapy
604.468.5024
ecurec@hawthornecare.com

Assisted Living / Adult Day Program

Jackie Angel
Director, AL and ADP
604.468.5005
jangel@hawthornecare.com

Rosario Bautista
LPN Team Leader
604.468 5010
rbautista@hawthornecare.com

Rachel Putnam
Recreation Team Leader
604.468.5056
rputnam@hawthornecare.com

Recreation Therapy
604.468.5017

 

Trish Knoesel
Hospitality Team Leader
604.468.5004

Cottages

Margaret Ezzet
Director of Resident Services
604.468.5023
mezzet@hawthornecare.com

North Cottages

Parm Minhas
Resident Care Coordinator
604.468.5018
pminhas@hawthornecare.com

Nurse (RN/LPN)
604.468.5034

Elaine Beattie
Recreation Therapist
604.468.5048
ebeattie@hawthornecare.com

Maritime/Sage Cottages
604.468.5029

Maple/Harvest Cottages
604.468.5028

South Cottages

Parm Minhas
Resident Care Coordinator
604 468 5018
pminhas@hawthornecare.com

Nurse (RN/LPN)
604.468.5040

Christine Chipmen
Recreation Therapist
604.468.5047
Cheryl.Bain@hawthornecare.com

River/Garden Cottages
604.468.5043

Prairie/Holly Cottages
604.468.5042

Core Services

Joanne Jasienczyk
Director, Hospitality Services
604.468.5019
jjasienczyk@hawthornecare.com

Vicki Robertson
Volunteer Services
604.468.5037
cottagesrec@hawthornecare.com

Kevin Lagran
Coordinator, Maintenance
604.468.5021
klagran@hawthornecare.com

Interdisciplinary Team

Sally Howard
Music Therapist
604.468.5049
showard@hawthornecare.com

Michael Sochor
Music Therapist
604.468.5024
msochor@hawthornecare.com

Tracy Leroux
Social Worker
604.468.5014
tleroux@hawthornecare.com

Richard Polanski
Physiotherapist
604.468.5022
rpolanski@hawthornecare.com

 

Nancy Bejarano
Dietitian
604.468.5020
nbejarano@hawthornecare.com

Hairdresser  604.468.5039

Laurel Rear
Dental Hygienist
604.928.5471
dentalhygieneinfo@gmail.com