Change Text Size

Print this Page


Heart of Hawthorne Board of Directors

Bonnie Van Drimmelen, Vice Chair


Ron Talbot Vice-Chair

Cyrille Barnabe, Director

Maureen Brownlee, Director

Abe Dey, Director

Philip Jewell, Director

Wayne Moser, Director

Gaye Simms, Director

Gary Temlett, Director

Walter Van Drimmelen, Director

Philip Jewell,Director












Donate now